TOP TEXT
Offer applies to new subscribers only. By submitting your email, you agree to accept emails regarding new promotions and discounts. The coupon will be sent via email.
2nd Day Air
starts at $9.99 Free Shipping & Free Returns
(on orders over $29.99)
X
header-nav
Search
2nd Day Air Shipping
Starts at $9.99
See Why Our Customers Love Us
Princess Gallery (Testimonials)
Home >

4.9
48 Reviews
5
92% (44)
4
8% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (48 of 48 responses)
By Liz
New York
May 15, 2019
Gorgeous!!!!
This dress was perfect. It fit according to the measurements like if it was done exclusively for my daughter. It’s a gorgeous dress arrived on time, nicely boxed. Very satisfied with this product I highly recommend it. I will definitely buy from Pink Princess again
By Kelly Conrad
NJ
May 12, 2019
Perfect
It fit my Daughter perfectly. So happy with this purchase.
By Priscilla Koza
Illinois
April 5, 2019
Beautiful
It fit our little princess perfectly.
By Katie
Houston
March 24, 2019
Beautiful dress
The dress for my daughter perfectly and I am looking forward to her wearing it for her first communion.
By Andrea Heuer
WA
March 24, 2019
Beautiful dress, true to size
Came in a timely manner, well made. Perfect for First Communion.
ConsNone
By Holly jones
Pittsburgh pa
March 13, 2019
Beautiful dress
My daughter loved this dress. The quality is excellent and it fit her perfectly!
By Cindy
Thomaston CT
February 28, 2019
Love this dress!
This dress fits to a T based on the measurements. My granddaughter and her sisters are thrilled with how it looks and we can’t wait to see her on her First Communion Day. 5*****
By Lisa
WI
January 16, 2019
Stunning!!
This dress is gorgeous!! I literally gasped when I pulled it out of the box. When my daughter saw it, she squealed with excitement and said..."This is my dress!" We both loved it!! She wore it to her Christmas concert. This dress is beautiful and well made. The dresses come on a hanger, pressed and ready to wear. Thank you Pink Princess for selling good quality that is hard to find these days.
By Pam
Gary, In
November 17, 2018
Very beautiful
My wedding isn't til next year but this dress is very nice. Good quality, easy ordering, & timely delivery. I'm very happy with my order. Thanks
By Bridget Porter
Indiana
July 25, 2018
As pictured!
This dress is exactly as pictured! I couldnt be happier or more pleased with it. Its perfect for the flower girl to wear at my daughters wedding. Great deL for a gorgeous dress. Packaged very nicely too!!!
ProsNice quality Beautiful dress Accurate sizing
ConsNone
By Angela
New Jersey
April 26, 2018
Perfect Communion Dress!
This dress is absolutely beautiful! It’s simple but the snowflake pin gives it just the right amount of bling. My daughter looked like a princess on her special day, all without breaking the bank!
By Jen
Rye, NH
April 3, 2018
Perfect!!
First off i have to say customer service is absolutely amazing. I needed this dress in either a 8 or 10. At the time it was saying, unavailable. So i called and the girl put me on hold for a minute. Got back on the line and told me she can get me the dress she just called the manufacturer!!! My daughter was so excited. Its a perfect fit too. And stunning in person. Just stunning. I give this dress 100 stars
By Jill
Las Vegas, NV
March 29, 2018
My Daughter Loves It
This dress fits my (very slender) 7 year old daughter beautifully, and she's very comfortable in it.
ProsComfortable Beautiful
ConsThe decorative pin at the sash keeps falling off and we may need to sew it on.
By Kathleen
Connecticut
March 21, 2018
Beautiful dresd
Dress came exactly as presented on website. Very impressed with its quality and great price!
By Crystal M Young
Bloomington, IL
March 19, 2018
Details Are Beautiful
Overall the dress and package was in excellent condition
ProsLength and size precise
Consnone
By Lana
New Albin, Iowa
March 19, 2018
Great Dress
Shipping was quick and price was excellent. The sizes of dresses available and the style selection was great!
By Tisha Marie Ashpole
TEXAS
March 18, 2018
Beautiful dress
This dress is going to be used for baptism, communion and confirmation. She looks beautiful and it is appropriate for the occasion.
By Jay
Long Island, NY
February 4, 2018
Beautiful
This dress is stunning!!! I ordered it for my daughter’s communion - both of us love it.
By Amanda Stamey
Jackson, Ga
February 4, 2018
Perfect
This dress is absolutely stunning! The fit is perfect.
By Tashara
Brooklyn, New York
February 2, 2018
Amazing
Perfect perfect perfect. Fits amazing. Exact sizing and it’s more beautiful in person
ProsIt fits perfectly
ConsNothing
By ida hoohuli
Hawaii
December 16, 2017
White pleated bodice dress
Absolutely beautiful loved it my grand daughter looked like an angel in the christmas play it fit her perfect.
By Mom
Indiana
December 11, 2017
Gorgeous!
Beautiful dress! My daughter loved it! Nicely made, will purchase from here again...as usual!
By Alex
Florida
July 12, 2017
Nice red and white dreas
I love Pink Princess I bought a dress from you guys before it was fantastic. This one I just bought is so pretty.
By Shami
NJ
May 25, 2017
Perfect fit
So worried about not fitting right but it fit my daughter perfectly, the description color and all was exactly described. The reviews on this dress helped me pick it out. Thanks buyers
By stephanie manning
high point
May 22, 2017
love this
love it a dress for a princess got this along with the red gloves for our church youth prom for my great grand this year very please with there clothes been buying now over a year from them.
By Thomas
Concord, CA
May 21, 2017
The dress was beautiful. It fitted Ashly beautifully. She was very happy and so was the mother.
Easy to purchase. The picture was self explanatory.
By Bibana
California
May 3, 2017
Perfect
I ordered this in size 6 for my 5 yr old daughter and it fit her perfect all the way down to her toes. It doesn't drag at all and it's not an itchy material. Plus the shipping was quick. We are satisfied and in love with this dress.
ProsGood soft material
By niki
Crofton, NE
April 27, 2017
1st Communion
Easy ordering and fast service!!
ProsDress was stunning and to size
By tanya
Lacombe LA
April 23, 2017
Great item
The dress is very pretty and fit perfectly.
By Becky
New Market, Maryland
April 21, 2017
Be sure to measure
My daughter is 8, but she is super tiny. I ordered a six after measuring her and it fits perfectly. Love the quality!
By Clevon
Clover,SC
April 12, 2017
Absolutely beautiful and excellent quality
I this dress is absolutely beautiful...... the price was amazing. Qualityknocked my socks off. My daughter wore this as a flower girl dress. And $9.99 for 2nd day air shipping. You can't beat that
ProsGood price great quality
By Jackie
Texas
April 11, 2017
Beautiful
Beautiful dress, nice fit.
By Michelle
Warwick, Rhode Island
April 6, 2017
Sooo pretty!
The dress is just as it is pictured and the fit is right on target! Overall a nice well made product!!!
ProsFit well Made well
ConsNone
By Delia
New York
March 29, 2017
Gorgeous
Love this dress
By Taunya Kirk
NY   -   New York
March 23, 2017
Beautiful
My daughter and I love the dress. It arrived on time and looks very nice on her. Most important, it was a reasonable price for such a cute dress.
By Tammy
Peoria, AZ
March 9, 2017
Communion Dress
It arrived very quickly after order placed. Dress arrived looking exactly is pictured on website. Dress appears to be made with quality materials and effort. Size was exact. Looks beautiful on my daughter! Thank You!
By Katia
Boise, Idaho
March 6, 2017
Beautiful dress!
There is only one word to describe this dress: beautiful. The cut and design are perfect and the satin bodice and the brooch give it an elegant touch. I followed the size chart instructions and the dress fits perfectly. The delivery was fast. The dress was well packed and arrived in excellent condition. I am very pleased with my purchase.
ProsBeautiful, elegant, good quality fabric, fast delivery.
By Stacey Graham
Deshler, oh
February 23, 2017
Very pretty gown. My daughter loves it.
Fits well and true to the picture. Seems to be a quality garment.
By D
Roanoke Rapids NC
February 11, 2017
...
This dress was beautiful. It came back just as it was pictured. It was packaged so neat with no wrinkles and etc. i was very pleased. This was my first time ordering from pinkprincess but it want be the last. Very satisfied with this dress. Thank You
By Monica
Gettysburg PA
February 4, 2017
Love this dress!
This dress is beautifully made. The color and fabric is gorgeous!
ProsFits well, good value, quality materials
ConsNone
By Sayo
College park, Md
January 25, 2017
Beautiful dress
Good quality....I bought it for my niece, she looked very beautiful
By Shauna M
Philadelphia, PA
January 4, 2017
Perfect
The perfect flower girl dress! My daughter is 4 years old. Ordered size 4, fits perfect and true to size.
By Samira
Qatar
December 2, 2016
so nice
Nice
By Sandra Cuny
South Dakota
October 12, 2016
Comment
We loves the dress
By Mj
Texas (TX)
October 12, 2016
Perfection
Dress is perfect color perfect fit perfect style.
By Linda
MO
September 2, 2016
Pretty in person
I was hoping this dress was as pretty in person as it was on the website. After pricing dresses in bridal shops for little girls, these prices were worth taking the chance. The dressed fit perfectly and the length hit just right
ProsGood material Great prices
By Tish Estrella
Denver, CO
August 13, 2016
My daughter felt like a princess!
Very pretty, well made and perfect length. My girls were comfortable and looked beautiful.
By Amber
Tacoma, WA
April 22, 2016
Gorgeous dress!
First off, shipping was much faster than expected! This dress is so gorgeous! I will say must run a smidge small, as my daughter is usually an 8, and we ordered up just as a precaution, and the dress fits perfect (even in length, and she is pretty short). Great deal, and beautiful!

Page 1 of 1