TOP TEXT
Offer applies to new subscribers only. By submitting your email, you agree to accept emails regarding new promotions and discounts. The coupon will be sent via email.
2nd Day Air
starts at $8.99 Free Shipping & Free Returns
(on orders over $29.99)
X
header-nav
Search
2nd Day Air Shipping
Starts at $8.99
See Why Our Customers Love Us
Princess Gallery (Testimonials)
Home >

4.8
36 Reviews
5
81% (29)
4
19% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (36 of 36 responses)
By Kathy K.
MI
Good value
February 28, 2020
Dress is worth the money spent. Loved that it was in stock and shipped quickly.
By Stephanie M.
MA
Perfect Dress
February 17, 2020
This dress was for my daughter to wear to Disney to meet the princesses. It was magically perfect. She absolutely loved it and it fit great!
By Lak
MN
Sweet dress
September 27, 2019
Fast delivery. Good price. My granddaughter will never want to take it off.
By Vicki
Jackson TN
Flower girl dress
August 9, 2019
Very pleased with purchase. True fit and well made.
ProsFit true to size and well made. Very pretty.
By Pat k.
Ct
Cinderella type Dress
July 18, 2019
Highest of quality Delivered on time Very saisfied
By Roberta
Florida
Speachless
April 1, 2019
Very beautiful !!. Fit perfect using the measurements.
By Chanelle
Norristown, Pennsylvania
Tom Thumb Wedding Dress
October 26, 2018
My daughter needed a dress for a fundraiser at our church (mock kids wedding). We needed the dress in a hurry and when she saw this dress, she fell in love and had to have it. It was perfect!!!!
ProsGreat price. Delivered as specified. Great quality. Just like the picture online shows. Perfect fit.
By David
Iowa
Wonderful Dress
September 2, 2018
This was a wonderful dress. Purchased it for a photoshoot for my friend's daughter. She loved the dress very much, and it looked great on her. No issues at all, fit well, beautiful color.
By Barbara L.
Cincinnati Ohio
Perfect
August 15, 2018
I loved this dress. It was exactly what I was looking for and my granddaughter looks sooo beautiful in it. She is a junior bridesmaid for her mother's wedding. Perfection!
ProsLightweight Very well made Worth the price
ConsNone
By Valerie F.
FL
BEAUTIFUL
May 26, 2018
Excellent customer service. Shipping was fast. Dress was wrapped well. The dress is simply stunning!
ConsNone
By Rey
Connecticut
This is a beautiful dress
May 21, 2018
My daughter got lots of compliments on her first communion with this stunning dress. I'm very satisfied with this purchase!
By Anis
Atlanta, GA
Beautiful dress
May 20, 2018
This dress is lovely. The top was some what stretchy and a bit big, but over all for price with fast shipping it was a deal.
ConsStretchy loose top.
By Nina
Arizona
Gorgeous
April 15, 2018
This dress got so many compliments and my goddaughter absolutely loved it!
By Drea
Baltimore, Md
Loved🤩🤩IT
April 12, 2018
I needed a dress for a Prom Themed Bday party so I read the reviews before I ordered the dress..I now can relate with those other customers this dress and its ABSOLUTELY STUNNINGLY GORGEOUS..I just added fuller to the bottom..but she looked just like Cinderella
By T C.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Beautiful!
February 19, 2018
Purchased for daughterâ‚"s father/daughter dance. She wanted to look like Cinderella and this dress definitely accomplished it!!!
By Jana
Alabama
Perfect!
January 30, 2018
I purchased a size 6 in this dress, the measurements were exactly as described in the size chart. I sent a few different messages and every single one was replied to within minutes! The dress is absolutely gorgeous and my little girl just loves it, she has had it on all day! :) Shipping was super fast, we received it today and her pageant isnâ‚"t until next Sunday! I am overly satisfied with my purchase and I will definitely be using PinkPrincess for all pageants, dances, etc. from this day forward! Thanks so much! 🜜
By Nicole D.
Wolcottville, IN
Beautfiul Dress!
December 25, 2017
The dress is beautiful!!!!! Looks just like the picture! Flows beautifully when my girls walked in them! Could also be worn with an under skirt with more tulle for a fuller look. We love the dresses!!!
ProsWell made. Great price-point. Adjustable waist size due to beautiful organza tie to back. Light weight yet full coverage/ long dress.
By Ashley
Mississippi
Amazing Quality
September 11, 2017
This dress exceeded my expectations! My daughter loved it, she looked amazing in it and the price was great! I love Pink PRincess!
By WHankins
Sweeny, Texas
Favorite Dress
July 5, 2017
This was my daughters favorite dress to wear.
By Gigi25
St Robert, Missouri
Beautiful Dress
June 30, 2017
The dress is gorgeous. Fit very well. I wish I had noticed that the back of the dress was stretchy and not just a zipper, could have fit in a smaller size. Received many compliments.
By JayRenee
New York
Beautiful!
June 21, 2017
This was a beautiful dress, and it looks exactly like the picture. It is puffy without anything else (wish I knew that before purchasing it); I'd definitely buy from this site again!
By Alexis P.
NJ
Dress
June 17, 2017
Beautiful dress was worth buying my baby looked like a sweet 15 girl i love it.
By Julie
Vermont
Great!
June 15, 2017
Item shipped and was delivered when promised. Even prettier in person. I followed the measurement chart when ordering and it doesn't even need any alterations. I have a very happy flower girl!
By Mary
New Jersey
Beautiful !!
May 5, 2017
Bought this dress for my daughter's singing competition. She joined the musical theater category. This dress was absolutely beautiful when she was performing and was perfect for the role that she was portraying. She actually won first out of 22 contestants!
By Amanda A.
Wheeling, WV
Princess dresses occasion dress
April 6, 2017
I ordered two of these dresses for my twin girl for their communion and they looked so beautiful and in them and so many compliments thank you looks the same as the picture and fits perfect on them.
By shaenna
bucks county PA
beautiful dress
March 16, 2017
I bought this dress for my daughters pageant and it is absolutely beautiful. She loves it! Material is not what i expected but for the price really cant complain.
ProsBeautiful dress, good prices fast shipping
ConsRough material
By Paige
Felton
Love this dress
March 16, 2017
My daughter loved this dress. We got it together wear to a wedding. She feels like a princess in it!
By BARBARA C.
New york
Great item
February 22, 2017
The dress is perfect, I love it.
By Em
Illinois
EXCELLENT!
February 12, 2017
Purchased this dress and another for my two daughter's father daughter dances. The dresses arrived the day it was scheduled, even though there was bad weather (rain and ice). I used the measurements on the table provided and they matched my both my daughters perfectly! Will definitely order from here again.
By Sandra
El Cajon, CA
Flower girl dress
October 31, 2016
the dress is great quality and just what I was looking for. Also, it looks just like the picture which really helped me decide to buy it.
By ARegister
NJ
Gorgeous
August 15, 2016
I absolutely love this dress. It was purchased for my daughter and she looked amazing.
By Shawnta
Columbus,ohio
Pageant ready!
August 13, 2016
I ordered this dress for my daughters first pageant. And The dress arrived in matter of days, And the fix was great. I will order from here again. Thanks!
By Lynn
Northeast Ohio
Beautiful!
June 1, 2016
We bought this dress for our 10 year old for her first special occasion event at school. As another viewer said, it ran a little big, (for us it was the top). My sister was able to take in the top quite easily and other than that, the dress is gorgeous! The detailing on the bodice is outstanding and it fit her well everywhere else. It is a good value - we could have not asked for a more beautiful dress! The blue color was perfect with her skin tone and brunette, long hair. Would recommend to anyone. Will purchase from this website again!
By Kim
Birmingham, MI
such a beautiful dress
April 15, 2016
This dress was beautiful and my little girl looked like a mini bride in it. Received numerous compliments!
By Trina
Atlanta GA
Perfect. Just perfect
February 6, 2016
Can't describe how pretty this dress is. Worth every penny. Will be buying from this company again!
By Proud w.
Michigan
Stunning dress and such quality for the price!
January 15, 2015
I bought this for my soon to be 6 year old little girl. She is attending her first Daddy-Daughter dance next month and I thought we'd splurge on a special dress for the occasion. She is almost 4' tall and weighs nearly 50 pounds. Tall and skinny, but the 8 was a little big and long. Rather have it that way then too small so with a couple minor alterations it will fit her perfect. She normally wears a 6X or 7/8 depending so I guessed a size larger per the reviews just in case. She instantly said she looked like a princess and didn't want to take it off. Perfect dress and I feel the quality in detail and finish is well worth the price I paid. Quite the steal really! Extremely happy and cannot wait to see her in it again for her big night.
ProsExquisite detail and high quality finish work. Came exactly when it was supposed to as well and damage free.
ConsWish it were a bit fuller but bought a petticoat to compensate for this. Can't say anything bad about this dress, it's quite beautiful!

Page 1 of 1