TOP TEXT
Offer applies to new subscribers only. By submitting your email, you agree to accept emails regarding new promotions and discounts. The coupon will be sent via email.
2nd Day Air
starts at $8.99 Free Shipping & Free Returns
(on orders over $29.99)
X
header-nav
Search
2nd Day Air Shipping
Starts at $8.99
See Why Our Customers Love Us
Princess Gallery (Testimonials)
Home >

4.7
40 Reviews
5
88% (35)
4
5% (2)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
5% (2)
100% Recommend this product (40 of 40 responses)
By Aisha Alrashid
Qatar
March 25, 2019
Not satisfied
I still didnt receive my order its weird this is not the first time ordering from your websit and i always order and get my items after maximum 5 days. This time it took 2 weeks and still i dont receive it. I think the carrier used is not good
By Debbie
Walton Hills, oh
March 1, 2019
Love the dress
My daughter and granddaughter love the dress and it fit perfectly. Can’t wait to see her on her communion day.
By Rose
New York
February 10, 2019
Beautiful Dress!
This dress is absolutely beautiful in person!! Great quality, nice details on the dress and it’s true to size and it looks beautiful on my daughter! Great price and quick delivery! Im very happy with this purchase!
By ACM
New Jersey
December 2, 2018
Beautiful Dress
I bought this dress for my 7 year olds communion. I bought the size 8. The dress is beautiful. I do have to take the waist in a bit.
ProsBeautiful
ConsTrying to find tiara or veil to match. Have to take the waist in a bit. If you have a tiara or tiarawith veil that would look nice with this dress, please let me know.
By Ann
Atlanta, Ga
November 16, 2018
Love it.
Perfect dress for flower girl. Elegant and beautiful and easy for the kids to wear
ProsLight, comfortable, fancy
By Kathy
Boston, MA
November 5, 2018
LOVE IT
Fit true to size and its beautiful
By Toma
California
November 2, 2018
Perfect
Beautiful dress
By Heather N Romine
CA
October 10, 2018
perfect flower girl dress
Beautiful princess dress for flower girl. My daughter loves it!
By Jennifer
Marion Couunty, AL
August 26, 2018
Last minute flower girl dress
Perfect for the occasion
By Renea
Mississippi
July 4, 2018
Pretty dress
Pretty dress but I ordered multiple dresses & we liked another one better. True to size
By Amanda R
New York
June 20, 2018
Love it!
Got this dress for my daughters graduation, the dress is beautiful my daughter loves it, it fit just right and the length was perfect
By Shante Williams
Atlanta Georgia
May 25, 2018
Graduation dress
My daughter loved her dress
By Theresa
California
May 2, 2018
Loved this beautiful dress
I had a hard time finding a dress that would fit my daughter as she has very broad shoulders and a wide back. This dress fit her perfectly and she looked so beautiful! My only complaint is that the tool on the dress is a bit see through so anyone buying this must be sure to by nude or white panties to go with it. My daughter looked beautiful on her First Holy Communion day! Thank you!
ProsLovely design that fit my daughter perfectly.
ConsTool is a bit see through so be sure to wear neutral or white panties with this.
By Stephanie
Pensacola, Florida
April 23, 2018
Love!!
The dresses turned out perfect they were exactly what I wanted and I can not wait to see my flower girls in them!
By Terri
Lynbrook, NY
April 8, 2018
Communion dress
So hard to choose just one! We ultimately went with this design because it was gorgeous as well as has a matching sibling dress.
By Terri
Lynbrook, NY
April 8, 2018
Dress
Perfect dress for a sibling to wear to her sister's communion.
By KB
Connecticut
March 28, 2018
Beautiful
Received quickly. Very pretty dress, true to size. Looks stunning - even tho bottom seems slightly see-thru, I still give it 5 stars.
ConsMay need to wear slip under - bottom seems slightly see-thru.
By Bridget
WISCONSIN
March 24, 2018
Very upset!
Box came damaged and dress has one of the rhinestones is bent and out of place! I'll be calling to get a replacement dress. Other then that the dress is gorgeous!
By Fran
Whitestone, NY
March 18, 2018
Gorgeous dress
I totally love this dress for my flower girls and I can√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęt wait for my special dat to come,
By Stephanie
New York
February 14, 2018
Beautiful!
Beautiful dress. Age appropriate for a 7 year old.
By Michelle
Arkansas
January 24, 2018
Beautiful!
This dress is exactly as pictured. It is perfect for our flower girls dresses. It is very reasonably priced am pleased with our purchase.
ProsClassy Reasonably Priced Received in Timely Manner
ConsNone
By Gina
New york
December 27, 2017
Beautiful
Perfect fit! Great material
By Candace M.
North Augusta, SC
October 27, 2017
Absolutely gourgeus
My daughter is 18 months old and the 24 months fit her perfectly! She was the flower girl in my sister's wedding and she stole the show! The detail on this dress is just beautiful. Not what I expected with such a low price. VERY pleased.
By Krystyna
chicago
October 21, 2017
Good quality
Very well made dress!
ProsBeautiful dress, love the color.
ConsNot available in size 3T, I order size 4 and it was huge!!
By Ritz
Charlotte
October 9, 2017
Just as beautiful as the picture
Absolutely beautiful
By Sara S
Dallas, TX
October 4, 2017
Beautiful!
This dress is just as pictured. The applique lace is beautiful, the rhinestones are very secure and sparkly, and the fit is right on. My daughters squealed with delight over their flowergirl dresses!
By Liz
CA
October 4, 2017
High Quality
I purchased this for my granddaughter. Beautiful dress, fits perfectly, perfect for a flower girl at an outdoor ocean wedding. The flower girl loved the dress too!
ProsNice, high quality workmanship, fits true to size. Right length.
By Francesca
SOUTHERN NJ
August 3, 2017
Lace apleque
I am getting married on 9/2/17 and I have 3 flower girls (ages 7,5,2) each wearing this dress in a different color-- pink, ivory, and champagne. The dresses arrived quickly and they are gorgeous!!! We couldn't be more pleased with the fit and quality! My flower girls all love their dresses so much and didn't want to take them off!! Will post pictures after the wedding `Ÿ’—
By Sanchez
NY
June 30, 2017
Fit for a Princess
Made with love ....
ProsBeautiful
ConsColour is very light
By Stephanie
Long Island, ny
May 25, 2017
Flower girl dresses
I bought this dress my my nieces (ages 5 & 7.) Everyone loves them. I was a little hesitant buying them from a website, but the price was half the amount than at the Bridal store. Very happy with the quality and fit of the dresses. They didn't seem as poofy as the picture at first, but once they were hung and out of the box they shaped up. Also, dresses where delivered in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
By Connie Husler
Carlisle pa
May 13, 2017
Very good
Well made dress and very pretty
By Amy
West Chester, PA
April 26, 2017
Beautiful
This dress is just as pretty in person! The fit is true to size as well.
By Sanchez
NY
April 25, 2017
Gorgeous
This dress is extremely beautiful my daughter loves it .
By Kim
Ohio
April 8, 2017
Perfect!
This dress is very pretty and fits great. I love the tie in the back so you can tighten it to fit perfectly.
ConsRuns big
By c & e
Western N Y
March 24, 2017
Darker Than Pictured
I ordered two and they came with different lot numbers so the colors didn't match. I loved the one because it was as pictured with the tulle being more of an ivory. Sent the two back and reordered. Sadly these two match but are darker than shown. I love the embroidered top and that would be fine as dark as it is but the skirt is much too "gold". It would be nice if the slip was champagne and the tulle was ivory. Not sure if I will return these as well since my account has not been credited. I would not hesitate to order from Pink Princess, quality was very good and prompt service but if you are ordering more than one item be sure it's the same "cut" as displayed on inside tag.
ProsGood quality and arrived promptly. Recommended for quality but not color.
ConsColor not as pictured.
By Angie Jacobsen
San Diego
March 22, 2017
Communion dress
Absolutely love it, and it fits perfect! I've recommended you to all of my school Mom's for dresses. Thank you!
By Tara Keller
Pennsylvania
January 23, 2017
Beautiful
Fit was perfect. Great quality. Very happy with this purchase for a flower girl! She feels like a princess!
By Stephanie
MA
November 27, 2016
Adorable
great shipping, adorable dress. It does not have as much of a full skirt as I would have liked but it still is adorable and perfect for my wedding.
By Caitlin Gentle
ID
August 17, 2016
Great quality and perfect attention to detail
Such a beautiful dress, we used it for my sisters wedding as a flower girl dress. So beautiful. The silk was incredibly beautiful and the rhinestone belt was so cute. Mainly bought because of the cute belt. The tulle from the dress did manage to get caught in the dress a little. My daughter played and danced around in the dress at the wedding and the tulle is pretty fragile. So, so cute though. I wouldn't have wanted a different dress.
Prosrhinestone belt, silk
Constulle is pretty fragile
By Ravae Loper
South Jersey
August 17, 2016
Even prettier in person!
My 2 girls were both flower girls in my sisters wedding. My father passed 7 months before the wedding so everything was out put off til the last min. And she is extremely picky (as all brides should be) she wanted the exact color and we searched high and low in every store to find what she wanted. When it came down to a week before the wedding she came across this sight and we were worried with all the horror stories you hear about ordering online! We measured the girls and according to the chart (take note it does state it's garment measurements) placed the order (with expedited shipping), and crossed our fingers. In all honesty we were ready to make the dash to get a back up dress. Thursday came (2 days before the wedding) the dresses came and we held our breath as we opened the box.... Ok, they looked amazing! Even better then the picture! I know it doesn't seem possible, but it is! Now to try them on... (With a seamstress on standby to fix the disaster I was ready for) the girls slipped them on and they fit PERFECT! Exact to the chart! They were so beautiful!!!
ProsQuick easy ordering and shipping! Beautifully made and high quality for price!
ConsNone!

Page 1 of 1