TOP TEXT
Offer applies to new subscribers only. By submitting your email, you agree to accept emails regarding new promotions and discounts. The coupon will be sent via email.
2nd Day Air
starts at $8.99 Free Shipping & Free Returns
(on orders over $29.99)
X
header-nav
Search
2nd Day Air Shipping
Starts at $8.99
See Why Our Customers Love Us
Princess Gallery (Testimonials)
Home >

4.9
45 Reviews
5
91% (41)
4
7% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
89% Recommend this product (40 of 45 responses)
By Julie
WV
June 24, 2020
Love it!
Quick service. Great quality!
By J
Cleveland, Ohio
March 25, 2020
Beautiful Dress
This dress is beautiful.. very well constructed and attention to detail is perfect. Unfortunately, my granddaughter have not been able to try on because of the quarantine, but anticipating they will fit and I think we have some wiggle room with the Velcro sash.
ProsPerfect: Color, Style Attention to detail Well made
By Stacy
Baton Rouge, La
January 23, 2020
Beautiful dress
This company was very helpful. They provided quick delivery and easy to work with. Good quality product for the price, as well. I would definitely recommend them and purchase from them again in the future.
By Jessica
New Jersey
January 15, 2020
Perfect for my daughter!
We purchased this dress for my 6 year old to be a flower girl in our cousins wedding. The material is beautiful and the fit is perfect!! The sash color matches the bridesmaids perfectly. The shipping was fast and the price was perfect!
By Ton
KY
December 15, 2019
Perfect
This dress far exceeded my expectation. It is very good quality and the price was amazing! Shipping was also fast. I would buy again and again from this company
ProsPackaged very well. No wrinkles in the dress.
By Dina
St. Maarten
July 23, 2019
Exceeded expectation
This dress is absolutely beautiful for my 4 year old. She will be a flower girl wearing this dress. The detailing I. The back of the dress is very cute. Thanks for a great purchase. I would recommend this dress and company. Shipping was fast and package was well packed.
By Jennifer Nelson
Las Vegas, NV
May 15, 2019
Super cute
This was so perfect. The color was spot on. The only complaint that I have is the loops for the sash broke the moment I put it through. Other then that and it was very minor detail the dress was perfect
ProsColor Size True to size fitting
ConsSash loops
By Rebecca
Pennsylvania
April 25, 2019
Simple and beautiful
This is the perfect dress for my flowers girls. It is simple and perfectly age-appropriate (3 & 5 years old). The girls feel comfortable in it and it fits them well.
ProsLength (no one will trip over it); appropriate (not overly sexualized for little girls); comfort (no itchy lace or designs that will chafe)
By Akilah Williams
Bedford ma
April 21, 2019
Pretty dress
The dress came quickly had great quality and for prefectly
By Cindy
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
March 1, 2019
Darling Dress
The dress is gorgeous, well made and fits as expected. The company was a dream to work with. I can't wait to see my 3 granddaughters as flower girls this spring.
By Nancy
Denver
February 20, 2019
Beautifully made. True to the picture
The dress is very well made, as is the sash. I was very pleased with the quality!
By Julie
Jacksonville Florida
January 23, 2019
Not impressed.
This dress is poorly made. The sash didn’t even fit. Had to take it to a seamstress. The thread loop came off the side of the dress. And it just didn’t fit right.
By Kathy
California
November 16, 2018
Great Sash and Bow
Got it to replace a regular thin tied bow on her dress. The difference was amazing!
By Jan
Texas
November 6, 2018
Beautiful Sash
Ordered two for flower girls. They were perfect! Beautiful fabric and very easy for fit due to the way they are made. Very pretty bow that had enough body to hold its shape.
By Margo
NC
October 22, 2018
Too adorable!
I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear in her Aunt's wedding. She looks adorable in it! The dress shipped quickly and arrived as expected. I ordered a 2T even though she typically wears 3T because the measurements guide on the size chart so I suggest looking at that!
By Ashley
Minneapolis, Minnesota
July 11, 2018
size down
Very nice quality, with nice full skirt. Looks great, but make sure to size down. The size 6 was too big for my 7 year old.
By Jessica
Jacksonville, Florida
March 3, 2018
Perfect
We just used this dress for both my girls as a flower girls in a wedding! They were easy to put on and well made! The sash has Velcro but looks like a perfect bow!
By Renee
Montgomery,AL
October 1, 2017
Perfect sash
Great quality and you can't beat the price. It pairs great with the ivory flower girl dress. My daughter is 7 and wears a size 10, so the size large is just right. Shipping was fast.
By Linda
Boston mass
September 14, 2017
Very nice flower girl deess
Dress arrived very quickly . Very well made Love that you can choose sash color love the bow
By Romy Peceros Soto
Hollywood, Fl.
September 8, 2017
Absolutely happy
I'm so glad I found your page. The shipping was fast and the dress was beautiful and reasonably priced. The dress looked amazing on my daughter. I'll be recommending your business to all the mommies I know!
By Grazia
Texas
August 15, 2017
very good quality for the price
all good. my kids loved it...
By Kristina Rickert
Cincinnati
August 13, 2017
Beautifully Made
These bows are gorgeous! They took some pretty dresses up to the next level and gave the bride exactly what she was looking for!
By Katie
Michigan
August 3, 2017
Super cute
I was worried about them fitting when I ordered but they were perfect. They are adorable, well made, and fit both of my nieces who are different sizes.
By Karen dawson
Chesterfield, VA
August 3, 2017
White satin tulle dress w/ removable sash
Beautiful dress, perfect for a wedding. The sash came in different color choice so you could pick the right one to match the wedding party.
ProsEasy to order, came quickly, good quality.
ConsThis dress runs big. Really have to measure girls & follow the chart on website to get it right. I needed two dresses & glad I measured them because I would have had to send them back had I just ordered the size they normally wear.
By DD
Boise, ID
June 21, 2017
Pretty and Perfect
Bought this dress for the flower girl in our daughters wedding. We took her measurements and the sizing chart with instruction made it easy to find the right size. It fit perfectly and looks so precious. It was shipped out right away and arrived very quickly!
By Theresa schmelzle
Wheaton il
May 24, 2017
highly recommend sash and bow
Very well made and color coordinates well. (Light blue) I did have to exchange for a larger size but that was due to dress style and where/how we wanted the sash to fit.
By Chicago parent of two
Chicago, Illinois
May 21, 2017
White Satin Tulle Dress with black sash for flower girls
Ordered two for our girls to wear at a wedding. Great quality. Everyone loved the dresses. I had to pin the sashes with several safety pins to ensure that they would stay at the waist line without riding up. The back has a zipper closure concealed by a row of satin faux buttons. I ordered a slip to go underneath since the arm holes were generous.
ProsGood quality. Color options for sashes. Fit as expected. Durable.
ConsHad to secure the sash with safety pins.
By Nana Margaret
Tucson
May 10, 2017
Beautiful Bow
I loved this bow, because you could separate it from the sash. The sash was a little large around the waist for my 9 year old granddaughter, so I purchased some new Velcro dots and added them, which was perfect.
By Leigh
GA
May 10, 2017
Beautiful
This bow was beautiful and very well made..we did have to alter it some my child is a little bigger in the waist so we sewed a piece of fabric in the back and put eyelet hook on it and on the bow and you could not tell..i am very satisfied with the quality of this bow..thank you
ProsVery well made...im very satisfied..shipped quick..will definitely buy from this company again
By Mer
CA
April 6, 2017
Great dress!
This dress is adorable, and looks great! It will be perfect for her role as flower girl this summer. Size definitely runs small. The company gave us great advice and I actually ended up buying two sizes and returning the one that didn't fit. Great customer service!
By Tiffany
NY
March 20, 2017
Love!
Ordered a size 6 for my 5 year old niece and it fits perfectly! Good quality and navy bow looks great. Ordered ivory color based on reviews and it's definitely on the white side. Great buy!
By Cindie
Boulder, CO
February 15, 2017
More than I had hoped for.
My daughter's wedding is in August. I purchased the flower girl dress VERY early (7 months early) because I figured it would take several styles to get something I liked. I never "hit it" perfectly with my first choice. The buttons (hidden zipper) offer a tad bit of elegance and the added bow is made so well and polishes off this dress. I honestly have to state that I am just thrilled. This is a first. Nothing to return. Thank you so much!
By Sara
New York
February 15, 2017
Very pleased!
Dress was delivered on time and is beautiful! Wonderful selection to choose from. Customer service was very helpful. Order process was simple. Wish they carried mother of the bride and bridesmaid dresses!
By PatrĂ­cia
Brasil
January 25, 2017
I loved the purchase
I was very scared to buy it since I live in Brazil and would be a relative who would bring the order. The deadline for delivery had to be exactly that date if nothing would have worked out. And the measures? Here in Brazil everything is measured in centimeters and not in inches so I had several reasons to fear that the purchase would not work, but following the instructions on how to measure I did the conversions and gave everything very very much both in delivery, product quality And fidelity in the measures! Congratulations to all, I highly recommend the product is really amazing! I hope you understand me. I do not speak English
By Jan
Northeast Pennsylvania
September 19, 2016
Good quality, excellent price and customer service.
My granddaughter was between sizes on the chart so I called customer service for advice. They suggested that I purchase both sizes and return one. I was hesitant, fearing a complicated return process, however everything went smoothly. We kept the dress that fit, followed the return instructions and received a prompt refund.
ProsQuality, price, customer service
ConsNone
By Ndy
New Jersey
September 4, 2016
It's white, but it's great
Much nicer than expected! It's well-made, and the cute buttons and substantial bow on the back make it look comparatively expensive. It arrived fluffy and ready to wear. It spins beautifully. It's not ivory, though. Nope nope nope.
By Kristen
Arizona
August 31, 2016
Perfect Dress
The ordering experience was easy and smooth, shipping was quick and was packaged nicely. Dresses fit perfectly by using the measurements provided from the size chart. Great quality and I would order again.
By Amy
Georgia
August 19, 2016
Beautiful
Arrived quickly, packaged nicely, fit perfectly!!
By Lindsay
Fort Worth, TX
August 14, 2016
Beautiful dress
The dress is beautiful and perfect for my daughter who is a flower girl in my cousin's wedding.
ProsZipper in the back that looks like buttons - so pretty, but very functional for little ones.
ConsThe dress is almost more white than ivory but the sash is a true ivory. Just be aware of that.
By Farah Yasseen
NY - New York
August 13, 2016
Love it!!
Great dress, Love it...fabric and everything is just as seen
By T Vopat
Green Bay WI
June 6, 2016
Perfection in quality and service!
This dress is the one we chose for our 4 yr old for an upcoming wedding. The ivory is very light in color, closer to white and matches the bridesmaids. Our bride is wearing gold and she loved the gold sash we chose to pick up the color of her dress. The bodice has a lovely light sheen to it and the skirt is very full. The detail of the buttons (they are just sewn on with a zipper behind) and large bow at the back add the perfect touch. My granddaughter looks like an angel! She loved trying it on and immediately launched into a song and little dance. I do a lot of sewing and the workmanship on this dress is excellent, especially for the price. I only wish I had known about Pink Princess three years ago when the same little girl was in another wedding and I had to spend $200 for her dress from a bridal shoppe. I also was very pleased with the customer service at Pink Princess. My needs were addressed very quickly and professionally. What a find on the internet! I'd been killing myself scouting out dresses for months in stores.
ProsCustomizable colored sash and the very full skirt . Detail of buttons on the back adds a lovely touch. The ivory color is a warm, whiter ivory.
By Beatrice
January 1, 2014
Love it
Dresses came on time with a nice packages. The quality is good and they fit real size. It is a well made dress for the price you pay.
By rachel
February 18, 2013
cool girls
of the test
By Junella
January 3, 2013
Ivory Satin Tulle
Very stylish.Lots of colors sash included & flower, Headband? can headband be ordered?
By mary
August 2, 2012
white dress
i love this dress

Page 1 of 1