TOP TEXT
Offer applies to new subscribers only. By submitting your email, you agree to accept emails regarding new promotions and discounts. The coupon will be sent via email.
2nd Day Air
starts at $9.99 Free Shipping & Free Returns
(on orders over $29.99)
X
header-nav
Search
2nd Day Air Shipping
Starts at $9.99
See Why Our Customers Love Us
Princess Gallery (Testimonials)
Home >

4.8
106 Reviews
5
87% (92)
4
9% (10)
3
2% (2)
2
2% (2)
1
0% (0)
94% Recommend this product (100 of 106 responses)
By Nicole
Southern California
July 24, 2019
Great dress
I purchased this dress for my daughter to be a flower girl in September. I expected it to take a few weeks to get and I had it in a few days. Great quality and quick service.
By Elena
Miami, Fl
June 2, 2019
Love it!
I am very pleased with the dress. My daughter was so happy with it... the fabric is good, the style... and the price, the best... thanks!
By Chris
WI
May 14, 2019
Beautiful Dress
Our daughter was chosen as the Miniature Prom Queen for her school's Junior Prom. This dress fit her perfectly!
ProsLove the color and fit.
ConsEven though I steamed it ahead of time the material still became wrinked very quickly!
By Amy
Indianapolis, IN
April 22, 2019
Cute dress
Shipped quick, fits exactly as advertised and is very cute.
By Sharon
New Jersey
April 9, 2019
Adorable
Absolutely love this dress. My 3 year old wants to wear it all the time. Dress arrived quickly and return process was easy (for other dresses...we kept this one!)
By Elle
Georgia
March 31, 2019
Fit for a Queen
I purchased this dress for my 5 year old's homscoming court and it was absolutely gorgeous. The color is perfect and it is a great fit.
ProsFits perfectly, full, great value
ConsLittle one says its sequence undef arm is itchy, requires petticoat yo get a full look
By Emily
Illinois
March 20, 2019
Beautiful
Bought this dress for father daughter dance. My daughter looked beautiful and it fit perfectly!
By Monica
Houston, Texas
March 20, 2019
Perfect fit
Perfect fit
By Chris
PA
February 10, 2019
Dancing the night away!
This dress was perfect for my little girl’s dance! She looked amazing! The dress fit perfect (sizing information was on point) and it was just beautiful.
By Tamara Fobbs
Ypsilanti Michigan
February 10, 2019
Absolutely Beautiful
I love the dress fitted perfectly and my daughter looked like the absolute princess she is
ProsNice Material
ConsNone
By Ann
Minnesota
December 18, 2018
nice dress
looks great, good quality. only problem is daughter says it itches her arms - the sequins on the bodice.
Proslooks great
Consitchy sequins
By Dee
Pennsylvania
December 5, 2018
Pretty dress
Love the dress on my daughter but the flower came off first time wearing it and sequence bruised her under arm.
By Brooke
Australia
October 24, 2018
Very happy
The dress arrived promptly and was exactly what I’d expected and fits beautifully
By Angela
Texas
October 11, 2018
Loved this dress
I order this for my 5 year old daughter. She not only loved the color it fit true to size.
By Barbara
New York
October 10, 2018
Beautiful dress
I really like it. I bought it for my daughter. It fit her properly.
By Jae
Chicago,IL
October 3, 2018
Dress is beautiful
The dress is gorgeous. The size 2 fits my 2.5 year old perfectly; I can't wait to see her wear it.
By Thuy
New Orleans, LA
August 24, 2018
Beautiful Dress!
I ordered this dress for my flowergirls and it is adorable. Picture will not do it any justice. The gold color was perfect as well as the sequin on the bodice.
By Sarah
Grand Ridge, Illinois
July 23, 2018
Very beautiful
This dress looks absolutely adorable on my daughter. She loves the sequence and the girlyness of the dress
By Debbie Anderson
Missouri
June 30, 2018
Loved It!
This dress for our flower girls looks perfect both in color and style. Waiting to have the girls try on for size...
By Donna
Greensboro?NC
May 4, 2018
Beautiful
A beautiful flower girl dress. Very prompt with delivery. Will recommend to friends!
By Diana Rodriguez
Manhattan, New York
April 4, 2018
Beautiful Dress
I purchased this dress for My daughter an easter event and she loved it and so did everyone around. It is such a beautiful color and the sequins really makes the dress come alive. The only thing that my daughter did not like was that the arm holes had too much sequins so it made her a little itchy on her shoulder and under her arms. But I put on a cropped sweater that she had of the same color and it helped her to forget she was itchy. Overall a great dress!
By Gigi
Antrim OH
March 24, 2018
Perfection
This was the best purchase I have ever made it was exactly as promised. Beautiful and the fit based on the sizing guide was perfect.
By CMW
Chicago, Illinois
March 21, 2018
Perfect Flowergirl Dress
My daughter was recently a flowergirl. Her face lit up when she put it on. It was a perfect fit. Very nice material.
By t. henderson
new orleans, la
March 14, 2018
Beautiful Dress!!
Fit perfectly, My daughter loved it and was stunning for her cousins wedding. I had several people inquire as to where the dress was purchased and I sent them the link,
By Lori W
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
February 19, 2018
Worth it
A very pretty dress, my daughter loved it. The size seemed right on.
By China Sorrell
Memphis Tn
February 16, 2018
Gold Dress
Love Love Love this site!!!
By Burke
Bentonville, AR
February 15, 2018
Great quality!
The dress arrived right on time and was well packaged. The dress was just as pictured. Great quality and great price as we wanted a pretty dress for a Father / Daughter dance but didn't want to pay a lot. It was perfect for the occasion!
ConsBe careful of sizing. I ordered a size 8, which my daughter normally wears, and the dress was a little bit too big in the bodice - specifically under the arms & in the waist.
By Sabrina Grosch
Hillsboro, Tennessee
February 7, 2018
Navy sequin dress
I ordered two dresses because my daughter has two flower girls in her wedding. The dress is beautiful. Fast shipping. I would defiantly order from this business again.
By March Wedding
Oklahoma
February 7, 2018
Beautiful, well made
This is a beautiful, well made dress. The sequins are so pretty and sparkle. It fits according to the size chart. It is a bright white.
Pros-well made -Fits according to size chart -bright white color
Cons-Sequins are a bit sharp under the arm and causes irritation.
By Rashunda
Ocala,Fl
January 26, 2018
BEAUTIFUL DRESSES!!!!
The Dresses are beautiful and they shipped super fast.
By Grneyes
NJ
December 30, 2017
Gorgeous!!!
This dress is stunning! I love how the flower can be removed. I actually stuck it in my daughters hair. She wore it for Christmas Day.
By Rosa B Harris
New Jersey
December 20, 2017
Flower Girl Extraordinare
I purchased this dress for my niece to wear in y daughter's wedding. She looked beautiful!! It fit perfectly and was everything I expected. I will order from you again.
By Lucy Washington
Richmond, TX
November 13, 2017
Beautiful dress!!
This dress is gorgeous and my daughter looked radiant in it!! It's true to size and just simply beautiful. My five year old wore this for her pageant in September, and won her division!!
By savannah smiley
Tennessee
November 10, 2017
Was not disappointed!
I was worried ordering from a new online company. But was very impressed when I received it. My order arrived on time. The dress quality was great and looked just like the picture and the size was prefect. Ordered a size 4 for my 4yo. She didn’t have to wear anything under the dress, it wasn’t itchy and that was important to us! Highly recommend.
By Michele
Beaverton Oregon
September 27, 2017
What's not to love?
Just as pictured! I had hoped to find the one with the blue bow in this site cuz that would have been perfect for our wedding colors. But that isn't their fault. I will change out the flower. The sizes were limited so I had to get them a little bit big but by measurement they should be perfect for my granddaughters at my daughter's wedding! Thanks! And free shipping? What's not to love?
By Ingrid
saint clair shores, mi
September 13, 2017
Just beautiful
This is a very beautiful dress my granddaughter will be wearing this for a bridal shower, she is the flower girl for the wedding. LOVE this dress...
By Desoraie
Fallschurch, VA
August 16, 2017
Beautiful dress
Great colors and bling. This dress Fits true to size.
ProsBeautiful details and colors
By Cassandra
Illinois
July 29, 2017
Excellent Purchase!!!
I recommend measuring according to the chart provided, the dress fits my daughter like a glove!! (I did add the two inches after measuring)
ProsFast shipping!
By NANCY
ELGIN, IL
July 28, 2017
navy sequence dress
great dress perfect size!
By LaShann S Proctor
TX
July 27, 2017
Great dress
Fits to size. My daughter who is 3 loves it and spins like a princess in it!
ProsShipped and arrived timely
By Kyla Nunnally
Chicago, Illinois
July 25, 2017
Gorgeous
I brought this for my daughter's Kindergarten Graduation and it was exactly what I imagined.. Very Beautiful dress.
By Paige
Southbury CT
July 12, 2017
Sequence not comfy for toddlers
Cute dress but the sequence immediately bothered my almost 2yo to the point where the dress was on her for 1min and she was pulling under the arms to take it off! We had to return it!
ProsCute
By Ciara Session
Jacksonville Florida
July 12, 2017
Love it!!!
This dress is sooooo pretty and true to size!
By Jen
Lincoln, NE
July 12, 2017
Perfectly Described!
My daughter wore this dress to a Quinceañera in Mexico. She was absolutely adorable in it. The size was perfect, shipping was super fast and the price couldn't be beat! I ordered it on a Monday and received it in Thursday. If I were to to have one issue, it would be that my daughter complained of the sequins irritating her under arms. However, we're from Nebraska and aren't used to really late nights! By 2:00am, my daughter was done and ready for her PJ's! However she'd been in her dress for over 15 hours! I was ready for bed too! :) I'd definitely order from this company again.
By Ashley
Marlow, OK
July 7, 2017
Beautiful Dress
My daughter loved this dress and came in 2nd place at in our 2016 Pageant...we were so close!!! Maybe this will be our year!
By WHankins
Sweeny, Texas
July 5, 2017
Sequined Pageant Dress
Looked great on stage and fits true to size
By Yesenia
Nj
June 21, 2017
I love the quality, it is just as it look...
It arrived and inmedial
ProsThank for you good service and quality
By Jenae
Scarsdale NY
June 19, 2017
Simply beautiful
Very Impressive! The layered mesh tops it off! The sales pic doesn't do the dress justice! Extremely satisfied!
ProsStunning dress ,True to size.
ConsWent on sale (39.99)immediately after purchase.. Hmph! Lol
By Teesha
Brooklyn, NY
June 17, 2017
Omg wonderfully made
1. Item was received on time 2day shipping was accurate. Especially needed since I found this website at the very last minute!!!!! CPT 2. Invest and purchase the petticoat to give this dress the full effect. If you're going to buy this, then do it right!!! Another toddler had on the same dress but in a different color and while her daughter looked cute, she was coming close to my diva due to the dramatic look that the petticoat gave to it. 3. The dress itself is beautiful. No torn fabric, no sequence missing... just beautifully designed. Some reviewer commented on the itchiness of the sequence, however my girl (who's 2.5) didn't complain about that. Probably because the petticoat acted as a barrier to the dress and her skin... I purchased another dress that my baby girl will be wearing this upcoming Thursday... more pics and reviews to follow Good luck moms!
ProsRead above.
ConsNothing
By Pam
Placentia, CA
June 16, 2017
Flower Girl Dresses
Beautiful well-fitting dresses. I got a call from gal who was filling my order for 3 matching dresses for flower girls. She noticed that one was a little off in dye lot. She called to tell me and ask if it was all right for her to order a new one so all would match, but said it would take a few extra days. I so appreciated her expert eye and willingness to go the extra mile to make the customer happy.

Page 1 of 3
1