TOP TEXT
Offer applies to new subscribers only. By submitting your email, you agree to accept emails regarding new promotions and discounts. The coupon will be sent via email.
2nd Day Air
starts at $8.99 Free Shipping & Free Returns
(on orders over $29.99)
X
header-nav
Search
2nd Day Air Shipping
Starts at $8.99
See Why Our Customers Love Us
Princess Gallery (Testimonials)
Home >

4.9
55 Reviews
5
89% (49)
4
9% (5)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (54 of 55 responses)
By S. Martin
North Carolina
October 11, 2020
Beautiful dress
My daughter wore this dress for her baptism. Due to the pandemic she was a toddler by the time she was baptized. The dress was beautiful on her. It has three layers of ‘skirts’ and is so cute! However, after the service she was playing on the church steps and stepped on the outer layer and the dress ripped. I plan to keep this dress in hopes that my daughter’s children can wear it for their baptism.
ProsBeautiful and adorable dress. Sized accordingly. My daughter is 13 months and I bought the 18 months- 2 years and it fit perfect.
ConsStitching was poor on the outer layer of the skirt and that is why it tore easily.
By Lela
Orlando, FL
September 25, 2020
Perfect !
This dress is beautiful! Just as I pictured it . Ordering process was easy and received product with no problems ! Thank you Pink Princess for great service!
By Kye
Queens, New York
March 11, 2020
Beautiful
Lovely dress! Great quality and even better price.
ProsFits beautifully. Material is soft.
ConsThe inner liner was uncomfortable for my 7 month old. It was too hard.
By Lily
Denver, CO
December 19, 2019
Beautiful Dress
I bought this dress for my 11 month old daughter and it fit and looked beautiful.
ProsTrue to size
By Melissa Reid
Salt Lake City, Utah
December 6, 2019
Much whiter than the picture
The color is very very white and from the picture it looked like off white. Other than that it is a very pretty dress. Be aware that the flower/bow is only pinned on, not sewn. Also, there are no bummies with this dress
By Joanna
Florida
November 15, 2019
So beautiful!
This dress is so pretty in person and I can’t wait for my God Daughter to wear it. I definitely recommend purchasing and shipping is pretty fast!!!
By Ann
Racine, WI
November 6, 2019
Angelic!
Our 3 month old granddaughter looked angelic in her baptismal dress that was so pretty and had such nice detail work. An excellent value.
By Katrina Henson
Glen Burnie, Md
November 6, 2019
Granddaughter Christian dress
The dress is prefect. And it was delivered in a timely manner.
By Beatriz
New Rochelle, Ny
October 23, 2019
Beautiful
I bought this dress for my 4 months niece christening, fabric and design is beautiful. I order size 3 to 6 months and fit perfect but the ceremony was two months away. The return was easy just follow the instructions. I order the next size 6 to 9 months and was perfect.
By L_Held
New York
August 24, 2019
Beautiful Dress
This dress is very pretty and good quality for the money. I was very impressed that it fit so well.
Prosgreat price!
By Ellen
Cleveland Ohio
March 30, 2019
So cute
Most reasonably priced baptism dress on the internet. adorable in real life and it did not look cheap. So happy with it! Thank you!!
By Joanne
Philadelphia
March 9, 2019
👍
Fast delivery. Dress was beautiful. Fit was perfect. One bad thing - satin trim around the bottom fell off.
By Jessica
PHOENIXVILLE, PA
November 21, 2018
Loved this dress
Arrived quickly...was beautiful and true to size.
By Bertha Torres
Novi, Michigan
November 7, 2018
Beautiful dress
Is very beautiful the dress, arrives before in great conditions and the quality is very good. Thanks you
By Tamara
La Verne
October 18, 2018
Beautiful dress
Ordered this dress for my daughter's baptism and it was so beautiful! Great experience overall, easy checkout and speedy fast delivery! Would definitely order from Pink Princess again.
By Stephanie Gregorio
CA
October 18, 2018
Gorgeous!
I ordered this for my nieces baptism. Shipped directly to them...was pleasantly surprised it arrived within only a few days after ordering!! The dress is perfect!! Great quality...perfect fit...just a beautiful little dress!! So happy I found your site!! My niece in this dress, stole the show!!!
By Melissa
Kansas City, MO
October 16, 2018
Absolutely Stunning!
We purchased this dress for my daughters baptism. The dress was stunning, and looked beautiful on her! I highly recommend this dress and this company. Thank you for making our day special!
ProsBeautiful dress Quality Price Fast Shipping Easy Purchase
ConsNA
By Alana
Trinidad
September 21, 2018
Beautiful Dress
This dress is the best of both worlds, simple and elegant, but exactly as I desired for my daughter’s baptism. Thank you Pink Princess for helping me create a beautiful experience for her.
By Sarah
Minneapolis, MN
September 4, 2018
Beautiful dress!
The dress came quickly & is so beautiful! My dark haired blue eyes baby looked angelic in this beautiful white dress. It was perfect for her baptism & fit her perfectly. She is 7 months & I purchased the 12 month size.
By Alyssa
Chicago, IL
August 2, 2018
Adorable Fit!
We bought this for our daughter’s baptism and loved it! Sizing is accurate. She looked adorable in it!
By Bonnie
Florida
July 21, 2018
A Princess
Ordered 2 dresses to determine size- UPS lost the package. Spoke to Arlin at Pink Princess who contacted UPS, package was delivered a few days later. Dress is beautiful, my granddaughter looks like a little princess in it. Perfect for her baptism. She is 8 months old, close to 20 pounds- will wear size 18 months. Beautiful dress and great customer service.
By Markos Gonzalez
Bellflower, CA
July 16, 2018
Just Beautify
Orderes this dress as a change out for my nieces Baptizim. I came in a day and she looked amazing in her Pink Princess dress.. I will be ordering from them soon,
By Kim
West Chester, PA
June 21, 2018
Beautiful dress, just be careful!
This dress is absolutely stunning in person. You can't beat it for the price, and the detail is beautiful. We bought this for my 8-month-old's baptism, and she looked like a dream in it. My only word of caution--this MAY not be the dress for a squirmy, trying-to-stand baby--it MAY be better for a younger baby that isn't as mobile, or for an older child that isn't itching to move. My daughter's dress ripped about an hour into mass (before she even got up to get baptized) because she kept squirming and trying to stand, and the ribbon around the bottom ripped. Then, shortly after, the tulle around the sash in the middle ripped. It may be too delicate for squirmy babies.
ProsBeautiful detail, perfect fit
ConsRibbon around bottom and sash is delicate and may rip.
By Robin Medina
Corona, California
June 11, 2018
Superb Company!
Found this site and it looked too good to be true. Read all of the on-line 5-star reviews and they looked too good to be true. Ordered a vintage white lace gown for our granddaughter's dedication and not only was it delivered, free, THE NEXT DAY, but is an absolutely beautiful garment, expertly made! I also had a personal note from the company responding to a question I asked. This is a great company. Do business with them. Buy their items - you won't be disappointed. Thanks for good, old-fashioned customer service and products. I pray your business is greatly blessed.
ProsItems, quality, speed of shipment, attention to detail, instant responses!
ConsNone!
By Danielle
Virginia
May 30, 2018
Perfect!
The dress is absolutely beautiful. My daughter is so excited to wear it on her special day.
By Kim
Atlanta, GA
April 28, 2018
Adorable Dress!
My 4 month old daughter wore this dress for her dedication at church and it was stunning! The quality is exceptional and the shipping was extremely fast. I highly recommend!
ProsPure White Thick Material Beautiful
ConsGreat for a baby, but a toddler may think it?s itchy.
By Yosmira
Massachusetts
April 16, 2018
Beautiful
is a beautiful dress it looks wonderful on her.
By Karen
Florida
March 23, 2018
BEAUTIFUL
Very happy with this dress, fits perfect for my 11 month baby girl. Happy with my purchase,
By Jhanet
Dallas tx
March 5, 2018
Awesome
Beautiful, beautiful dress. Fast shipping no complaints at all
ProsShipping Quality Detail Prices Over all product
ConsN/a
By John Maese
Texas (TX)
March 3, 2018
Gorgeous dress
The material is very nice and the stitching is wonderfully done. We are using it for her baptism. So she hasn't worn it yet, that will be in a few weeks. We are very pleased with our purchase.
By Kim
Mendham, NJ
February 22, 2018
Perfect!
Dress came quickly and was exactly as pictured. Looked amazing in my little girl on her baptism day.
By LPR
Sacramento, ca
January 13, 2018
Beautifully made
We ordered this dress for our daughter`€™s Baptism. She wore the dress all day and was adorable.
By Liza
Los Angeles, CA
October 30, 2017
Super Cute!
Fit perfectly! It's simple but elegant. Perfect dress if you don't want a traditional overwhelming baptism dress. My baby stood out from all the rest. It's very good quality. Dress goes a bit below the knee. You should put a white bloomer on the baby since the dress doesn't come with one.
ConsSeam on inner lining is bit prickly and irritates the baby's stomach.
By Nancy
St Mary's Ohio
August 17, 2017
Beautiful dress
I bought for my granddaughter and she looked beautiful in it. It fit her true to size and quality was great. I will not hesitate to purchase other items in the future.
By Rhabdi
Roosevelt, Utah
August 9, 2017
It's perfect
I ordered this dress for my daughters baby blessing dress and it was PERFECT. She looked like an angel in it. It arrived quickly and the quality is great.
ProsQuality Timing Sizing
By chaddes
wisconsin
July 1, 2017
Runs small, order a size up from child's age
Cute style, adorable, but runs small for age. Tight around the bodice. Order next size up.
By Lori
Pittsburgh, PA
June 11, 2017
Beautiful!
This little dress is gorgeous! I was worried because the price we incredible that I thought it would be cheaply made - absolutely not! It was very well made, detailed, so pretty. So many compliments - My God-daughter looked like a little princess!
By Kinga
CA
April 22, 2017
Absolutely adorable dress for a princess!
Perfect christening gown! My munchkin looked like a princess.
ProsAdorable
ConsThe material isn't very breathable.
By Jes
Ohio
April 19, 2017
Beautiful
This dress was beautiful on my daughter! It fits true to size and was simple but lovely!
By Mario Ruiz
Texas
April 5, 2017
Perfect.
Excelente! Very nice dress and high quality.
By Julie
WI
April 2, 2017
Beautiful!
This dress was beautiful and my Granddaughter looked precious! She is 10 months old and about 18lbs and I ordered the 12 month and it fit perfectly!
By darlene
Queens, New York
April 1, 2017
Perfectt
just as described , fit my baby girl perfect ! Highly recommend for simple and besutiful detail
By Heather
San Diego, CA
March 31, 2017
Beautiful dress for my daughter's baptism
I bought this because it was easier than going to the store, and I was having trouble finding a small enough dress for her. Item is as pictured. We haven't used it yet, but it looks adorable.
ProsItem as pictured. Quick delivery.
ConsA little more than I wanted to spend on a baby's dress, considering she'll wear it once.
By Kristy Malcolm
Philadelphia, pa
February 20, 2017
5 star review
Dress was beautiful, fit my daughter perfectly! Was shipped very quickly! I'm extremely happy with everything!
By El
Nashville, TN
February 15, 2017
Perfect Buy
Shipped exactly as pictured (maybe better) and perfectly on time. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
By Angelika
Schiller Park IL
January 13, 2017
Beautiful dress
Great, fast shipping, beautiful dress
By Paige & John Mooney
New Jersey
December 15, 2016
Loved it !
Our daughter wore this for her Baptism. She is 1 and it was the perfect length for her to run around it. She looked adorable and the dress was well made . We were very happy with our purchase.
Pros
By Naomi
Briarcliff Manor, NY
October 29, 2016
Beautiful
The dress came so quickly. It fits really well, as described on the website and the materials feel very high quality!
By AnnMarie Hylton
GA
September 15, 2016
Gorgeous dress
My grandaughter looked fabulous on her christening day. Dress is absolutely beautiful! Shipping was also easy. Will definitely buy from you again
By CJ
N. Myrtle Beach, SC
September 7, 2016
Christening dress
Very pleased with this dress. Fit perfectly! Our granddaughter looked beautiful!

Page 1 of 2
1