TOP TEXT
Offer applies to new subscribers only. By submitting your email, you agree to accept emails regarding new promotions and discounts. The coupon will be sent via email.
2nd Day Air
starts at $9.99 Free Shipping & Free Returns
(on orders over $29.99)
X
header-nav
Search
2nd Day Air Shipping
Starts at $9.99
See Why Our Customers Love Us
Princess Gallery (Testimonials)
Home >

4.8
59 Reviews
5
88% (52)
4
8% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
3% (2)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (57 of 59 responses)
By MamaH
Minneapolis,MN
January 25, 2019
Great dress
This fits my daughter perfectly! Quick delivery too.
By C.J.
MS
January 20, 2019
Beautiful Dress
I purchased this dress for my daughter and nieces for my wedding, and it was even more beautiful in person!!! My only issue was the bows on the front of the dress were more loose than I would have liked, but they were an easy fix with safety pins.
By Juvina Rodriguez
Newark, NJ
December 23, 2018
Love it!!
The dress looks and fits perfectly on my daughter. She looks like a princess❤❤
By RIki
California
October 6, 2018
great Dress
this was cuter than the picture. My granddaughter did not want to take it off!!
By Jessica
Cincinnati, OH
September 26, 2018
Adorable!
This dress was absolutely beautiful! My daughter was a flower girl and she loved it along with the bride and everyone else. Good quality material and inside layers very comfortable for her.
By Danielle H
Orlando, FL
July 23, 2018
Beautiful dress
Ordered this for our flower girls who were 5 and 6 years old. The sizes ran slightly small so that we had to reorder for one of the girls, but otherwise they fit great. They looked beautiful on our wedding day.
By Heather
SLC, Utah
June 28, 2018
Beautiful Dress!
I'm so happy I decided to take a leap and order from an online retailer who I wasn't familiar with. The dress is full and the material is just as pictured. I don't think I would've been able to find such a great dress at a brick and mortar store for this price.
By Olga
Chapel Hill, NC
May 23, 2018
Beautiful!
Bought for my daughter's flower girl. She looks like a princess! beautiful color and quality!
By Kira
Brooklyn, NY
May 16, 2018
Absolutely beautiful
I ordered this dress for my 2, soon-to-be 3 yo daughter for a wedding. I wanted a simple but beautiful flower girl dress. It arrived less than a week after purchase and looked just like it did in the online photos. The sash and flower are so pretty and it’s not too long. Everyone loves it.
By Kelly Martini
Hoboken, NJ
May 14, 2018
Very cute dress, poor quality
This dress was adorable on my flower girl daughter, but the quality stinks. She was a flower girl once before and we also had a dress from Pink Princess that worked out great. This dress though did not make it through the night unscathed....the pin holding the flower on the sash broke after the church and the tulle started ripping off the skirt of the dress during the reception. Disappointing.
By Jennifer
Gastonia, NC
May 5, 2018
Great Service
I am always hesitant to order dress off line, but this dress came exactly as pictured and in a timely manner.
By Kimberly A Berton
Pennsylvania
April 27, 2018
Ivory vintage satin Toole dress
Ordered 2 dresses...the size 5 is too small. The 2 size 7s are fine. I'm having difficulty getting return label.
ProsGood service. Just need return label for 1 dress.
By Mel
Morris Plains
April 26, 2018
Love the dress
I recently ordered this dress for my 9.5 year old daughter who is going to be a flower girl at my niece's wedding. It fits her well and looks beautiful.
By Melissa Paraison
New York
April 10, 2018
Beautiful
I was pleasantly surprised!! Everyone loves the dress. It is well constructed with quality fabric all for a great price. I'm so glad I stumbled across PinkPrincess. I had been looking for awhile and no other options came close to what I found here. Thank you!
ProsGood material Well constructed Beautiful Reasonably priced
ConsNone
By Kim
Vandalia, Ohio
March 15, 2018
BEAUTIFUL
Bought this for my granddaughter to be in my daughters wedding... PERFECT!!!
By Gillian
Massachusetts
March 11, 2018
Simply beautiful!
I bought two of these dresses in ivory for my daughters to wear as flower girls at their uncle's wedding and they were just gorgeous! We had non-stop compliments all day from our families and many of the wedding guests. The quality and price were both great, the only negative (and reason I'm not giving 5 stars) was that the pin holding the flower embellishments on both dresses broke before we walked down the aisle so make sure to have an extra safety pin on hand just in case. An easy fix, but wouldn't have been at all good if we weren't prepared!
By Ashley
Tucson, Arizona
February 17, 2018
It was a hit!
The quality and comfort of this dress surprised me. My daughter is very pick about comfort in anything she wears and she had zero complaints about this dress. She went to her daddy daughter dance and felt like a princess! We added the one glovette to disguise a cast she has on her arm!
ProsQuality Comfort Bow and flower on front can come off for washing
By Michelle
Seattle, Wa
January 18, 2018
Pretty in blue
Fits great, great length
ProsColor, length, fit
By Kim
Julian, NC
November 8, 2017
Gorgeous
I have bought several dresses from Pink Princess and while I have loved them all, this is my favorite! This dress is simply beautiful.
By Jen
Chicago, Illinois
September 13, 2017
Perfect
I needed dresses for my toddler and infant for a wedding and these were perfect. They were exactly like the picture and of very good quality. The sizing chart were also easy to use and very accurate.
By Lisa
Dallas texas
August 17, 2017
Loved this drrss
Beautiful dtess
By Rebecca
NY
August 10, 2017
A perfect fit for my 5 year old.
I bought this dress forvmy daughter who is a flower girl in a wedding. The dress arrived in a timely manor and was packaged nicely. The dress was a perfect fit for my 5 year old.
ProsThe flower is detachable.
ConsNone
By Anna
Chicago, IL
July 9, 2017
Beautiful dress
Beautiful dress, looks just as expected in the photos. It will look great in a wedding with black bridesmaid dresses. The lace and bow are an ivory, which is what we were looking for.
By Angela
Atlanta, Georgia
June 29, 2017
I bought 3!
I purchased 3 of these dresses for my wedding and they were perfect! Beautify made. Originally I ordered a different color that I needed to exchange. The customer service team was AWESOME! I will definitely be a returning customer.
By Julie
Wisconsin
June 22, 2017
Beautiful dress!
Great quality and quick shipping. I was super happyŸ˜€
By Sara
Levittown, Pa
June 10, 2017
Love it
The dress fit perfect and looked beautiful.
By Deborah Fleming
WV
May 29, 2017
Beautiful and elegant flower girl dress. Loved it.
Beautiful and elegant flower girl dress. Compliments any marriage ceremony. Loved it.
By Susan
Franklin, TN
May 24, 2017
Safely packaged, beautiful dress
My niece hasn't worn it yet. It's a surprise & I keep being asked to review the dress. I can say it looks perfect, feels soft next to the skin, and was packaged in a way to minimize wrinkling.
By Stephanie Gonzales
London TX
May 11, 2017
flower girl dress
Came in the exact time frame that it said. Costumer service even called to confirm my address. Very fast and friendly.
ProsIt's a beautiful blue. My wedding colors are royal blue and white. And after looking forever for the perfect color I found it on pink princess' website.
ConsThe flower is cheapish. It even looks like it was in the sun too long because​it's 2 different colors.
By Addie Penrod
bozeman, MT
May 10, 2017
lovely
My little girl took one look in the mirror, pronounced herself a princess and asked her prince (brother) to dance. :)
By Stephanie
Australia
May 3, 2017
Gorgeous dress
Very happy with this gorgeous dress. Quality is great and the size is perfect. Also very fast postage to Australia!!!
By viv
ny
April 16, 2017
beautifully made
bought for flower girl for my daughter's August wedding.I was so thrilled when I received this dress. So well made with nice interior crennolin. lovely champagne color with satin ribbon trim and pretty flower. do not hesitate to purchase.
Proswell made, pretty color and style nice full skirt ,great price
Consnone
By Damituris Mack
Texas
April 9, 2017
Great quality and quick delivery.
Perfect service
ProsDress size perfit fit
ConsNone
By Cara fick
Texas
March 16, 2017
Beautiful
She looks like a princess! Beautiful flower girl dress!
ProsJust as pictured
ConsNone
By Amber
, California
March 6, 2017
Beautiful dress
This dress runs true to size and is beautiful! We have the ivory color. It's well made and the flower is adorable!
By Minipigy
Fort Lee, NJ
February 22, 2017
Pretty
Pretty flower girl dress Color(silver), length, size (true to size) so perfect
By Laken
Charlotte Nc
February 19, 2017
Beautiful dress
Shipped promptly, no issues.
By Sherri
MI
February 15, 2017
Beautiful dress!
I ordered two of these dresses as flower girl dresses for my granddaughters to wear at my daughter's wedding. I also ordered two of another style from Pink Princess for my other two granddaughters for the same occasion. These dresses are all absolutely beautiful. They are of high quality materials and extremely well-made. I am pleased, the girl's mothers are pleased, and the bride is pleased. You made a lot of women, plus 4 little girls very, very happy! Thank you!
By Kelly
Buffalo Ny
February 9, 2017
Beautiful
We bought 3 of these dresses for Flower Girls.This dress runs small, my daughter is a Size 8 and I tried a Size 10 and it was too tight in the chest, the 12 fits great with a little extra room so she can wear again.
ConsRuns small
By Jessica
Australia
January 20, 2017
Beautiful dress
It's adorable and fits perfectly, beautiful quality. Postage was fairly quick, it took nearly two weeks but I ordered over the Christmas holidays so I was quite happy with that. My little girl is super excited to wear this for her flower girl dress.
ProsFantastic fit Quality material. Removal rose.
ConsRose is held on with a pin.
By Mandee
FL
November 18, 2016
Perfect for wedding
My daughter loves the dress. It fits her perfectly. It came very quickly. Overall, very happy.
By Mary
Oregon
November 17, 2016
beautiful dress
Love the dresses i purchased three, but I paid the full price not sure why on sale now. They arrived quickly and they are beautiful. My daughters wedding is next summer but wanted to get everything early. If I had a young daughter I would frequent this site, Loved
By C
Philadelphia
October 31, 2016
flower girl dress - LOVE
so great! the material and quality were so great, and for the price! my girls looked adoreable. the shape is so flattering, and the bow and flower detail made it that much more special. shipping was so quick!
By Stacy
Denver, CO
September 17, 2016
Flower girl dress
Item is well made a very pretty. It runs about a size big so measurements are accurate. My daughter wears a 3T in everything but a 2 fits her. We will have to get it shortened, however.
By AnA
Memphis, TN
September 12, 2016
Perfect Fit
The dress was beautifully made .. I loved everything about this dress on my daughter !! The dress looks exactly like the photo.
By Becky Marshall
Hanover, PA
September 7, 2016
Beautiful Dress for our Flower Girl
My daughter looked beautiful in this dress as a flower girl. It was a perfect fit. She did wear a white tank top underneath because her skin becomes sensitive to different fabrics. She did great in this dress with her tank top underneath. Somehow the dress ripped so she only will get to wear it this one time. It's a shame because I bought it the next size up hoping that she could wear it to church on Christmas or for Easter next spring. Expensive dress to only wear once. Great memories of her wearing it though.
ProsPretty
ConsRipped
By Kinea
Missouri
August 24, 2016
Flower Girl dress
I love this dress for my flower girl! She looked absolutely adorable! Can't wait to see her wear it for my special day!
By Kelsey
London, UK
August 24, 2016
Wonderful experience and product!
I ordered this dress for my flower girl and had it sent directly to her - the service was fast with the order being dispatched just a couple of days after order, and arriving in Australia promptly a couple of weeks later. The dress was exactly as described and fit her perfectly! I'm so happy with it, thanks for making the experience so easy!
By Sheryl
Los Angeles, Ca
August 21, 2016
Beautiful dress
I ordered a size down for my 4 year old and it fit perfectly. She is petite. It looks gorgeous on her and it was delivered quickly.
By Jaime milford
Florida
August 21, 2016
Beautiful dress
well made, size chart on point. dress is perfect and beautiful, great price

Page 1 of 2
1