TOP TEXT
Offer applies to new subscribers only. By submitting your email, you agree to accept emails regarding new promotions and discounts. The coupon will be sent via email.
2nd Day Air
starts at $9.99 Free Shipping & Free Returns
(on orders over $29.99)
X
header-nav
Search
2nd Day Air Shipping
Starts at $9.99
See Why Our Customers Love Us
Princess Gallery (Testimonials)
Home >

Review Summary
4.8
67 Reviews
5
90% (60)
4
6% (4)
3
3% (2)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
84% Recommend this product (56 of 67 responses)
By Madaline Graham
Rosharon, Texas
October 2, 2019
Very nice!
I always buy my 3 boys' suits from Pink Princess. Just like the others, this suit is excellent quality! Definitely recommend!
ProsQuality material
ConsExpensive
By Madaline Graham
Rosharon, Texas
October 2, 2019
Beautiful!
I always buy my 3 boys' suits from Pink Princess. Just like the others, this suit is excellent quality! Definitely recommend!
ProsBeauty and quality
ConsExpensive
By Madaline Graham
Rosharon, Texas
October 2, 2019
Quality
I always buy my 3 boys' suits from Pink Princess. Just like the others, this suit is excellent quality! Definitely recommend!
ProsGood material
ConsExpensive
By Madaline Graham
Rosharon, Texas
October 2, 2019
Great Quality
I always buy my 3 boys' suits from Pink Princess. Just like the others, this suit is excellent quality! Definitely recommend!
ProsQuality and beautiful
ConsExpensive
By wendy lucas
Sun City West
April 17, 2019
Fantastic
The suit was just perfect for our grandson's christening. Delivery service was beyond wonderful and expectations.
By Coleen
Sewell, NJ
April 5, 2019
great purchase
Just what I expected....Pink Princess is great to work with! Wonderful Staff!
By Robin
Boston, ma
March 27, 2019
Love it
Perfect fit
By Sebrina
Gainesville, Florida
March 24, 2019
Awesome
My son has not worn this suit, but will wear it for Easter. It was exactly the color I was looking for. Thanks Pink Princess for always producting quality suits for boys.
By Sebrina
Gainesville, Fl
March 24, 2019
Awesome
I always order suits from Pink Princess for my son, every since he was 2 years old. He is 9 years old now. He always looks so handsome in his suits and receives plenty of compliments.
By Christine
Massachusetts
March 20, 2019
Great First Communion Suit
I purchased this suit for my son’s first communion. Quality is decent and it fits him well. I like how this company offers free returns.
By Niesha C.
Atlanta, Georgia
March 20, 2019
Love this suit!!!
Greatly satisified!!! My twins look great in this suit
By Niesha C.
Atlanta, Georgia
March 20, 2019
Love this suit!!!
Greatly Satisified !!! My twins look great in this suit
ProsDelivered quick, great fit and material is not cheap
ConsThe color is a little off, it's sort of green gray but still looks quite nice
By KLC
Dunedin, Florida
October 24, 2018
Excellent Quality
So, so nice! My grandson will be wearing it in a wedding as the ring bearer. I ordered it early just in case it did not look good so I could find another. No need because this is the one:)!
By April
Buffalo, NY
October 18, 2018
Great value and nice quality
Ordered this suit in a size 7 for my son to be in a wedding. Very happy with the overall quality and fit. Jacket is lined and well-made, although a little big. Pants have elastic in the back and zipper/button front. Shirt is not the best material, but overall I was very pleased. FIVE pieces for this price is really amazing!
By Joell
Baker City, OR
April 25, 2018
5 Piece Boys Black Suit
I have bought from this company before and will purchase in the future.
ProsNice suit, good quality, excellent fit. Recommend seller.
ConsI would like to see sizes 16 & 18 in boys.
By Altramece Williams-Staats
Middletown, Delaware
March 28, 2018
Pleased customer
Good quality suit. Great fit.
By Marcy
Atl
March 26, 2018
Perfect Fit and Great Quality
I purchased the suit for my 7 year old for a formal gala. It was a perfect fit. My son looked distinguished. Loved the fabric quality and the color. I bought a piece of satin fabric, cut a square and made a pocket square. It was nice touch. My son looked awesome!
ProsGreat quality fabric No alterations needed Loved the navy color
ConsNone
By Lindsay
Michigan
March 21, 2018
Soooo Handsome
I bought this suit for my son's First Communion, and it is PERFECT! The fit is great, and he feels handsome in it :)
Prosfit is TTS
By Angela
Jackson MS
January 11, 2018
The best Ive seen
I just ordered my 4th suit for my 9 year old it's a nice suit quality suit with a reasonable price. I absolutely love the suits. Highly recommend their clothes highly
By Kristin
Pennsylvania
November 8, 2017
Great quality!
Great quality suit for the price! My little guy will look so handsome for his Christmas pictures
By Minnie Contreras
Odessa, Texas
November 1, 2017
Great suit
Love to purchase suits from here, good fit and good quality.
By Peggy Black
Resaca Ga
September 4, 2017
Perfect
Bought for a wedding and it fit perfect.
ProsQuick delivery and everything is as expected. Would recommend to anyone.
By Stephanie
Memphis, TN
August 30, 2017
Great Quality Suit, looks sharp!
The quality of this suit is like an adult tailored suit and the fabric is really nice. I was in a hurry and ordered it too big so I am returning for a smaller size. I just didn't take the time to measure my son before I ordered it...my fault. Once I did the measurements provided on the size chart were very easy to follow and I was one size off.
ProsI love the free shipping and free returns. This is a huge bonus.
By Alexa
New York
August 28, 2017
Amazing suit
Fit exact to the age... Good materials... And it look perfect on my son
ProsFast delivery Excellent in all
By Grandma
CONROY, IA
June 17, 2017
Adorable
Great price and excellent quality
By Kim
Georgia, USA
June 15, 2017
Great quality
I was very happy when I got this suit for my grandson! It surprised me when I saw the quality of the suit for the money I paid for it... I'm very pleased!
By Holly
Lewisville, NC
June 2, 2017
Quality; fantastic customer service
This is a nice suit! The first one that arrived had some dirt on the sleeve. I called the company and they overnighted me another one with a shipping label to return the first one. I believe I spoke with Nancy and she was just delightful! The suit itself is great quality. My son is 3 years, 8 months and I bought him the 4T. I probably should have gotten him the 5T as it was a little snug in the waist, but the length of everything was perfect. All that being said, he is in the 80-90th percentile for height and weight. I highly recommend this company!!
By Deidra
Plantation, Florida
May 19, 2017
Perfect for First Communion
I purchased two of these suits for my sons that are 7 and 9 to wear at their first communion. I was nervous about ordering them online as that meant they couldn't try it on first and I was afraid they wouldn't fit. I took both of my sons measurements and compared it to the measuring chart provided on the website to determine the best size for them. The measuring chart on the website is completely accurate and the suits couldn't have fit them better. They were the perfect size and we were very pleased with the look and quality.
ProsTrue to size, good quality, nice looking
ConsNone
By Mom of 3
Norristown, PA
May 10, 2017
Adorable suit!
My son looked so handsome in this suit. However, there were 2 cons noted: 1. When I received it, there were a lot of loose threads that I had to cut. Looked like someone didn't do a full quality check. But, once I did a once over with pinking shears, it was fine. 2. The vest seemed too big. This was resolved with a vest clip. I think if someone who was less crafty received this suit, they would have not been so forgiving. But, I was able to get everything situated and it turned out okay. Would definitely recommend if a quality check was performed prior to shipping.
By Gfelix
NYC
May 4, 2017
Needed ASAP received in two days.
I found Pink Princess on a Google search. When I saw they offered 2 day delivery for $10.95 I took the risk on a Tuesday, received package on Thursday and had it ready to wear for a Saturday Baptism. I have no complaints at all whatsoever! I recommend you check this site out if you need children's suits/ dresses for an event. I purchased a 5 piece suit for $50. Other stores were charging me up to $100. I will always keep Pink Princess in mind for any children's event that need special attire.
ProsPrompt delivery Quick email response Inexpensive Variety
By Jessica
Hyrum, Utah
May 1, 2017
Best purchase ever!!
I bought this suit for my 8yr old for his baptism.. and I couldn't be more impressed with the quality of this suit! The fit is beautiful and the fabric is such good quality. Real pockets, and even has a pocket inside the jacket. The pants have an actual zipper, and belt loops to top it all off. The vest is such a perfect touch to the whole suit. The tie is my son's favorite part.. silky soft and zips up. In my son's words, he said, " I feel like a gentleman in my new suit" ! Great Job Pink Princess!!
By Diana
California
April 26, 2017
Love this suit!!!
This suit is so nice! The Tailor at Men's Warehouse even told me that this suit was nicer than the ones they had!! I was so happy that I purchased this suit for my wedding, rather than renting a $100 one elsewhere!
By Loraine H Thompson
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
April 25, 2017
Boys' 5 Piece White Suit
The suits were everything I expected and more. My grandsons looked so handsome in their attire. Thanks for such wonderful products.
By Jenny Riedl
Chicago, Illinois
April 25, 2017
My 6 year old son looked like a little stud in his suit.
Every piece of the suit fit him perfectly. We have another wedding in June and he will get to sport his suit again.
By Melanie
United States
April 23, 2017
Nice suit
My son wore this suit for Easter Sunday and it looked and fit great on him. He received a lot of compliments I will be purchasing another suit in a different color.
By Barbara
Columbus, in
April 6, 2017
Excellent quality
Excellent quality, good price. My only question is "why is there no matching pocket square". I plan to buy another for my 11 year old for uncle's wedding.
By Ann
Liberty, MO
March 25, 2017
Great quality at an excellent price!
I chose this after checking out suit options in several stores. The jacket it a good quality fabric with a nice lining and real pockets inside and out. The shirt is nice and light, fits well and the zipper tie is fantastic. The pants are a little long, but can easily be hemmed. A zipper front and elastic back will make this more comfortable for my son. Glad I chose this for my son's special day. It would be hard to find this quality at a lower price.
By SN
Golden, Co
March 23, 2017
Wonderfully Made
I bought this suit for my son as he was a ring bearer in a friends wedding.He wears between a 2t and a 3t normally where 2t is too small and 3t is too big. I ordered this in a 2t. It was still big on him, but we made it work. If i had the time, i would've gotten it altered. It is a beautifully made suit. The material is very nice looking. I had purchased a few different suit to see which would look and fit best and this was by far the best quality and the best price as well. I paid $70 for a suit from Mens warehouse and this was of better quality.
By Ramirez
Bakersfield,Ca
March 22, 2017
Best suits
Awesome, really love that there's pockets inside and out!
By Miriam Marrero
NJ
March 15, 2017
Fit perfectly
Everything is just right
By Alice
New Jersey
March 8, 2017
Love it!
I bought this outfit for my son's communion. perfect fit . Good quality material. I recommend it. .
By Cindy
MO
March 8, 2017
Great biy
I ordered 6 suits knowing I would only need 4. Ordered two extra suits because I was unsure of size. The suits arrived on time and the quality was excellent. My grandsons will look awesome for my youngest sons wedding. All the boys went down a size from their regular size. Return of the extra suits to pink princess was very easy with no problem of the credit appearing promptly on my credit card.
By Debora Bradbury
Malden, Ma
January 22, 2017
SO CUTE
Very nice suit. I purchased for my 2 years old boy. He looks so handsome . You won't regret it. The tie is so easy to put on. and the pants are elastic. So it is adjustable.
ProsPants are elastic
By Bridget
Maryland
January 19, 2017
Excellent value
The suit is nicely lined on the jacket and vest. The tie is easy to adjust. The shirt has a small neck and wrist for American sizes, however it was hidden with the tie and jacket. The length was perfect on the pants. I would highly recommend this suit.
ProsLining in jacket and vest. Full size pockets. Easy to adjust tie.
ConsNeck and wrist diameter were small.
By Karisa
NY
January 13, 2017
Quality
Great quality and price !!
By KJill
North Carolian
November 29, 2016
Very pleased!
The suit was great quality and received the same week it was ordered. Very pleased with the purchase!
By Priscilla Carraman
San Antonio
November 3, 2016
Best Deal Ever
Got here really quick and very nice, I would recommend to everyone
By Pamela RHoades
Starkville, MS
October 11, 2016
Boy's Olive 5 Piece Suit
High material quality. Really appreciated the suit packaging. The suit was pressed and on a hanger sis not have to do a thing but let him put it on. Look forward to him getting the wear this suit many times.
ProsGood quality construction. Packaging was wonderful, no pressing was required in any form. Appreciated that the garment was on a hanger with bag.
ConsNone
By jillianroconnell@gmail.com
Massachusetts
September 3, 2016
Perfect suit
Its perfect!
ProsPrice, quality
ConsPants dont have a adjuster, hust need a belt
By Tiffany Courtney
Lafayette, IN
August 14, 2016
Excellent Quality
Was very hesitant ordering a suit for our daughters wedding over the Internet but I did because my daughter picked it out! The shopping experience was fast and easy and then shipping was quick- I realized that this company had it together! When I opened package I could tell that this suit was outstanding in quality!!!! Would highly recommend! The suit fit perfectly for my toddler- I ordered big because of other recommendations! My son is 20 months and I ordered a 2T so not big by much!!! The only thing was the white dress shirt was too small to button the top button for the tie! I didn't wash the suit prior to him wearing and wedding was outdoors so when we took his pants off of him he was covered in grey/ black lint! So I would highly recommend dry cleaning suit first!!! Again, the quality and appearance was excellent! Best suit I've ever seen for little guys and the cost was inexpensive! Will for sure use this company again!

Page 1 of 2
1