TOP TEXT
Offer applies to new subscribers only. By submitting your email, you agree to accept emails regarding new promotions and discounts. The coupon will be sent via email.
2nd Day Air
starts at $9.99 Free Shipping & Free Returns
(on orders over $29.99)
X
header-nav
Search
2nd Day Air Shipping
Starts at $9.99
See Why Our Customers Love Us
Princess Gallery (Testimonials)
Home >

4.8
53 Reviews
5
91% (48)
4
8% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
96% Recommend this product (51 of 53 responses)
By Kat
Chicago
September 23, 2019
Comfortable and pretty
My daughter absolutely loves these shoes for her first communion, but since is constantly looking for ways to keep wearing them! No chafing or rubbing. Highly recommend.
By Denise Johnson
Jasper, Al
August 10, 2019
Review fir shose
Shose were good quality and delivered right on time. Will return again to purchase
By Patricia
San Antonio, Texas
May 15, 2019
FancyFancy
Bought these shoes for my stepdaughters first communion, and they were perfect! She loved them and said they were comfortable. I had s difficult time finding ivory colored shoes in stores, so when I found them online, I was thrilled! Paid for expedited shipping and they arrived on the promised date. Excellent condition!
By Lynda Turner
Ohio
May 3, 2019
Runs big
The shoe is nice, but they run big. Granddaughter was not able to wear them. Had to go and buy other shoes.
By Cwhite
Memphis
April 13, 2019
Gorgeous shoes
Navigation through the site was easy, shipping fast and my niece loves the shoes
By Julie Morgan
Austin,TX
April 10, 2019
Adorable shoes and my granddaughter loves them...which is the whole point:)
Adorable
By Levin
Philadelphia, Pa
April 6, 2019
Pretty shoe
Pretty shoe, perfect starter heel for a preteen. My 10 year old grand daughter loves these shoes.
By Clara Ward
King George Va
March 21, 2019
5 stars would be my rating
It was a very pleasant experience talking with the customer service person. Things went just as she said. She was helpful any every way,a customer would want to be helped.
By lolo
West Virginia
March 17, 2019
Very pretty
good
Prosvery attrractive
Consneeds to come in wide sizes
By Granny
Kansas
February 20, 2019
Flower girl shoes
This is the perfect dress shoe for my granddaughter to wear as a flower girl in her Aunt’s wedding. It’s made well and the rhinestone strap really dresses it up.
Pros-classic Mary Jane style -rhinestones on the strap really dress up these shoes
By Chris
Midland, MI
January 6, 2019
She loves them.
My daughter loves them and they are good quality.
By Wanda
Nashville, TN
December 10, 2018
Beautiful Shoes
These shoes were a perfect fit and are beautiful dress shoes for a pageant.
By Lura
Washington state
November 24, 2018
Gorgeous Kitten Heels
Ordered these patent leather kitten heels for my granddaughter's holiday parties. They are perfect; well made, heel just high enough to give an 8 year old the big girl feeling, and the rhinestone strap distinctive!
By Rae
Houston
August 29, 2018
In Love
Bought these for my 4 year old and she absolutely loves them! The fabric is relaxed and comfortable, and they’re not stiff at all. I ordered a size 10 and they fit good with a little room for growth.
By Gina
New York, New York
May 24, 2018
Beautiful
This is a classic style with a little bling. Perfect for her First Communion. It fit well and seemed to run true to size. You won't be disappointed.
By Hana
CT
April 20, 2018
Cute shoes
My 6 year old daughter wore these shoes with her flower girl dress. Very cute. She said they are comfortable.
By Karen
Albion, Michigan
April 18, 2018
Loved the shoes and dress!
I ordered these for my granddaughte. She was a flower girl in a wedding and they worked out perfect! They matched her dressed perfectly, which, my daughter, Brianna Mitchell, also ordered from Pink Princess. We�€™re sold on your items! Thank you!
By JT
Miami FL
April 2, 2018
Cinderella Shoes
My daughter got her size (3 in all her shoes) and it was perfect with or without socks. She said she felt like Cinderella!!! The bottom is not slippery and well made the high is just as they mentioned... super happy.
ProsComfortable
ConsNone
By Carolina
Indiana
March 25, 2018
Beautiful shoes
I bought these shoes for my daughter's First Communion. So beautiful. My daughter loves them very much!
By GiGi
Greenville, TX
March 8, 2018
Perfect!
Granddaughter in my nieces wedding and we had previously ordered her dress from pink princess and then shoes! Fit was perfect on both.
ProsPerfect fit, quick delivery, great quality
ConsNone!
By Tars
Atlanta, GA
February 7, 2018
Awesome
Great
By Tammy Silver
Florida
January 29, 2018
Beautiful Shoes
These shoes are just as pretty in person if not better they run true to size I went up anyway
By Cynthia Harris
NY
January 18, 2018
Shoes
Love the prices and deals
ProsLove the style and price
By Mimi
Bakersfield, CA
January 8, 2018
Excellent buy!
Beautiful shoe. Great quality for a good price. Quick delivery as promised!
By Sheri
Edwardsville Illinois
December 3, 2017
CUTEST SHOES EVER
These shoes are so cute!!! I looked at all the stores and found nothing dressy that was suitable. These shoes are soft , not stiff plastic like other shoes. They also run true to size.
By Beverly
Slidell,Louisiana
November 17, 2017
Beautiful
Awesome place to do business with fast delivery.
By Stacie
Battle Creek, MI
November 8, 2017
Beautiful and comfy
Beautiful and perfect for matching a flower girl dress. My 7 year old daughter wore them for rehearsal then all day for the wedding which included lots of dancing. She never complained about her feet hurting. Great product.
By Denise Renee March
Ohio
November 1, 2017
Wonderful
Bought these shoes for my grand daughter for a wedding she will be in. Arrived fast, beautiful shoe and high quality. My granddaughter loves them!!!
By anna oreilly
ny
October 12, 2017
PRETTY SHOES
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER BECAUSE SHE WAS A FLOWER GIRL AT HER AUNTS WEDDING, THEY FIT HER BEAUTIFULLY AND LOOKED GORGWOUS ON THE DAY, SHE FELT ALL GROWN UP IN THEM. :)
By Mayerling Robert
Atlanta Georgia
August 16, 2017
Good
Good
By Mechelle
Oxnard Ca
August 1, 2017
Ivory shoes
Shoes were great quality, my granddaughter loved them. They were a perfect fit and went perfect with her dress.
By Melissa
Maryland
July 30, 2017
Excellent
My order came quick and it looks exactly like the picture and I love that you can talk to a live person about your order if you have any questions. I was so pleased with my first order, I ordered a beautiful flower girl dress, and I received it 4 days after I ordered it and it was absolutely beautiful. Thank You.
By Amanda
Lake Villa, IL
June 27, 2017
Great Pageant Shoe
True to size. Great Quality Shoe. Fast shipping.
By Ana
Fort Bragg, CA
June 3, 2017
My daughter loved her shoes
I love how fast you get your order
By Chris
Rochelle Park, New Jersey
April 27, 2017
Great Shoe
My daughter needed ivory shoes for Easter. These shoes were perfect. They are beautiful, so classy. And, they were not expensive. She also has them in white. Love them!!!!!!
By charlena smith
cordele ga
April 19, 2017
fabulous
I was thrilled with the quality of the product and the timely manner in which it was shipped
ProsI will assuredly shop with you again for my granddaughter
Consthere were no Cons with this order
By Denise Castle
Olympia Fields, Illinois
March 29, 2017
Communion shoes
The order was quick and perfect
By Donna
West Orange NJ
March 4, 2017
Just like I imagined
Great shoe true to size
By Cristina
MA
February 21, 2017
Beautiful shoes!
I love the shoes arrived just on time.
By Barbara
Clinton Twp, MI
February 15, 2017
Rhinestone Stap shoes
Beautiful shoes, comfortable and true to size
ConsNone
By Mimi
Cosby, TN
February 11, 2017
Flower girl worthy
Beautiful shoes matches the dresses perfectly!
By phyllis
plymouth ma
February 1, 2017
great
they were perfect
Prosnothing
By Kim
West Des Moines, IA
January 27, 2017
Beautiful shoes
These shoes are beautiful and fit my daughter perfectly!! Can't wait for the daddy daughter dance with her dress and these shoes!! Thank you!!
By Debora Bradbury
Malden, Ma
January 22, 2017
Very cute shoes
It is very nice shoes. It goes perfect with my daughter's dress
By Melanie
Florida
January 13, 2017
beautiful
The shoes look beautiful and the ivory matches her dress perfectly. I received them quickly and they were packed nicely.
By Darlene
Maryland
December 2, 2016
Adorable!
I am a proud grandma of a beautiful 4 yr old granddaughter. I like to make sure she is dressed properly for her age and not made to look like a grown woman. These shoes are beautiful, the rhinestones look like diamonds and the heel is the right height. I ordered a size 10 ( a size 91/2 would have fit perfect ) The size 10 is a little too long but she will be able to fit them in a couple of weeks because she grows fast. I wish they came in half sizes.
By Sally
Connecticut
November 10, 2016
Terrible shoes
These shoes were made very poorly. They were only worn one day for about five hours and the rhinestones fell out. With the rhinestones missing, it left some sharp pieces of metal that snagged on the tights and dress causing damage. I would not recommend these shoes at all.
By Michelle B
Pembroke Pines, FL
October 12, 2016
Cute shoes
My daughter was the flower girl and shoes mathe perfectly with the ivory dress.
ProsGreat shoes
ConsN/A
By Janice
Greenville,MS
October 6, 2016
Amazing!
The shoe went perfect with my daughter's dress..!! I highly recommend this item!!
By Sherri
Saint Charles, MO
October 5, 2016
Super cute
My daughter loved wearing these! She was able to dance like a princess. But the souls were not slick so she did not fall down and get hurt. The souls were also soft, so she was able to bend her foot easily in them. The manufacture or even provides extra rhinestones!
Pros Elegant and classic Comfortable Nonslip
ConsNone

Page 1 of 2
1